Contact Information

Sonoma Graphic Products, Inc.
961 Stockton Ave. San Jose, CA 95110
USA
 (800) 250-4252
 (408) 294-2045
 info@sgpweb.com

Maps & Directions:
» Portland Location
» San Jose Location
» Seattle Location
» Duarte Location

Management:

Frank Sumner – President
(408) 313-7922 ⎮ frank@sgpweb.com

Jeff Marasco – General Manager
(408) 294-2072 ⎮ jeff@sgpweb.com

Mike MacPherson – Director of Sales
(925) 787-7473 ⎮ mikemac@sgpweb.com

Order Placement & Customer Service: 
(408) 294-2072 ⎮ orders@sgpweb.com

General Sales Inquiries: 
sales@sgpweb.com

Sales Representatives:

Northern California:
Sommer Della Bitta – Greater Sacramento and Valley/Hawaii
(916) 947-2602 ⎮ sommer@sgpweb.com

Doug King – San Francisco/North Bay/Oakland Area
(408) 701-7202 ⎮ doug@sgpweb.com

Diane Stevens – South Bay
(408) 992-1839 ⎮ diane@sgpweb.com

Washington & Oregon:
Chuck Vandervort – Northwest Regional Sales Manager
(206) 235-4191 ⎮ chuck@sgpweb.com

Pam Pare
(503) 317-6759 ⎮ pam@sgpweb.com

Southern California:
Dereck Cruz
(626) 201-8932 ⎮ dereck@sgpweb.com

Menu