Home   Company   Products   Support   Contact Us   Sign In
Employment   Contact Us   Maps & Locations   Request A Quote   Product Inquiry   Site Map
Online Inquiry Form
Full Name*
Company*
Address
City, State Zip
Country
Phone
Email*
Interested in:
Comments / Questions*
 
Contact Us
General Contact Information:
Sonoma Graphic Products, Inc.
961 Stockton Ave.
San Jose, CA 95110
USA

Toll Free: (800) 250-4252
Phone: (408) 294-2072
Fax: (408) 294-2045

Management:
Gerry Fults - gerry@sgpweb.com
Phone (707) 291-5907

Frank Sumner - frank@sgpweb.com
Phone: (408) 313-7922

Jeff Marasco - jeffm@sgpweb.com
Phone: (408) 294-2072

Orders: Place an order.
orders@sgpweb.com

Sales: Request product information and price quotes.
sales@sgpweb.com

Northern California Area:
Gerry Fults - gerry@sgpweb.com
Phone (707) 291-5907

East Bay and South Bay
Mike MacPherson- mikemac@sgpweb.com
Phone: 925-787-7473

Greater Sacramento and Valley
Sommer Della Bitta- sommer@sgpweb.com
Phone: 916-501-4260

Seattle Area:
Chuck Vandervort - chuck@sgpweb.com
Phone: 206-235-4191

Dennis Smith - dennis@sgpweb.com
Phone: 206-430-4268

Portland Area:
Cody Becker - cody@sgpweb.com
Phone: 503-317-6759

Technical & Printer Support :
support@sgpweb.com

Jerry Lee - jerrylee@sgpweb.com
Phone: 408-313-2592

Josh Kamphouse - josh@sgpweb.com
Phone: 503-954-9884

Shipping & Receiving:
San Jose Warehouse: Daniel Martinez
Phone: (408) 568-0629

Seattle Warehouse: Mike Lopez
Phone: 206-575-6690

Portland Warehouse: Kevin Wheeler
Phone: 503-327-1313

Purchasing:
Bill Herwood– bill@sgpweb.com

Customer Support:
Lauren Holden - lauren@sgpweb.com
Crystal Bejarano- crystal@sgpweb.com
Marta Matos- marta@sgpweb.com
Jennifer Salazares- jennifer@sgpweb.com

Accounts Receivable:
Nina Arciniega- nina@sgpweb.com
Jennifer Salazares- jennifer@sgpweb.com

Accounting:
Nina Arciniega- nina@sgpweb.com
Toll Free: (800) 250-4252

IT & Networking:
David Boehme - david@sgpweb.com
Office: (408) 910-8456

 Santa Rosa Headquarters
1
"Spiderman" Wall
SGP Print-Lab
Home   Company   Products   Support   Contact Us   Sale Rack   Site Map   Privacy   Login
Copyright © 2014, Sonoma Graphic Products.   Website Design by Xillent Studios.
All Rights Reserved.